ACS National Meeting - San Diego 2016

Computers in Chemistry

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 346 of 353

ACKNOWLEDGMENTS Specific ACS Divisions and Committees gratefully acknowledge the financial and other contributions made to their division by the institutions and companies listed below and others who were not known at press time. ACS Volunteers contribute thousands of hours of service to create and implement programs that promote our science, ben- efit our members, and contribute to the development of our communities. Thanks to your contributions, the Society provides its members with: • Powerful networks on the local, regional, and national level; • Specialized technical information and research; • Expansive career enhancement materials; • Award-winning publications; and • Meetings & expositions that set industry standards for excellence. We salute the outstanding volunteer efforts that have contributed to the suc- cess of this year's national and regional meetings, including division officers and national meeting program chairs, regional meeting organizers and program chairs, symposium organizers, session and award presiders, short course and work- shop instructors, career counselors, and all members of our Society's governance. To get involved, visit WE THANK OUR VOLUNTEERS FOR THEIR DEDICATION AND HARD WORK Division of Biological Chemistry ACS Chemical Biology Biopolymers Bruker BioSpin Division of Carbohydrate Chemistry P212121, LLC Shimadzu Scientific Instruments, Inc Division of Catalysis Science and Technology Ipatieff Trust Fund SCM Division of Cellulose and Renewable Materials Bio4Energy, Sweden BioNavis Centre for Biocomposites and Biomaterials Processing at University of Toronto, Canada EPNOE GreenNano, Canada U.S. Forest Service Division of Chemical Education ACS Education Division ACS GCI ACS Indiana Local Section ATLAS.ti Bruker Biospin Dow Agrosciences EyeWorks Inc. IBM (SPSS) JEOL USA NSF-CCLI Center for Sustainable Polymers at the University of Minnesota Purdue Graduate Education Advisory Board (GEAB) Purdue University Chemistry Department Research Corporation for Science Advancement SAS Division of Computers in Chemistry Simulations Plus Division of Energy and Fuels Custom Solutions Group LLC Division of Environmental Chemistry AEESP Environmental Science & Technology Environmental Science & Technology Letters ICCE/EuChMs Division of Industrial and Engineering Chemistry ACS Graduate and Postdoctoral Scholars Office Chevron Phillips Chemical Division of Inorganic Chemistry Elsevier IONiC (Interactive Online Network of Inorganic Chemists) RSC Supramolecular Chemistry Washington State University Division of Medicinal Chemistry EFMC Genentech GSK Janssen Paraza Pharma Inc. Division of Organic Chemistry Elsevier Royal Society of Chemistry Supramolecular Chemistry Division of Polymer Chemistry Eastman Chemical ExxonMobil Goodyear Kraton POLY IAB Sabic Synthomer Tosoh University of Southern Mississippi Wiley Division of Polymeric Materials Science and Engineering ACS Biomaterials Science & Engineering Aldrich Materials Science Chinese Chemical Society (CCS)-Polymer Division (PD) ExxonMobil Chemical Company ExxonMobil Chemical, ExxonMobil Research & Engineering I-Minerals, Inc. Society for Biomaterials Division of Professional Relations CIEC Immediate Past President Diane Grob Schmidt President-Elect Allison Campbell

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of ACS National Meeting - San Diego 2016 - Computers in Chemistry